Buy the album securely online now.

“The best debut album by a Liverpool band in years…”
– Liverpool Student Media. Just £4.99 (inc p&p).

The full track listing of the CD is:
1. A Drink Of Water
2. The Civilised
3. Sing On
4. The Boy Up North
5. Maggie’s Farm #2
6. Ghosts Of Redundancy
7. These Streets (The Space Between)
8. Everything I Know
9. Thirty
10. Gwelfor Park
11. Forever To Go
12. This House
Just £4.99 (including p&p).


9 responses to “SHOP

  1. Pingback: ALBUM AVAILABLE ONLINE NOW! | The Trestles etc

  2. Pingback: “… But it proves to be late period Picasso or the Lowry…” | The Trestles etc

  3. Pingback: “A modern mix of songs about real life…” Latest album review | The Trestles etc

  4. Pingback: Big Gigs This Weekend… | The Trestles etc

  5. Pingback: “Thoroughly inspiring and unerringly current…” | The Trestles etc

  6. Pingback: Single, Album & Next Gig details | The Trestles etc

  7. Pingback: CHRISTMAS SPECIAL CD OFFER! | The Trestles etc

  8. Pingback: That was the river. This is the sea… | The Trestles etc

  9. Pingback: Liverpool Acoustic » Blog Archive » Album review: The Trestles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s